8 (7172) 317 404
info@testcenter.kz
National Testing Center

National Testing Center

National Testing Center of Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan (hereinafter referred to as “NTC”) was established on 25 November 1992 № 5-16р by the Decree of Prime Ministry of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The main objective of NTC is organizational and technical support for improving quality in further education system of the Republic of Kazakhstan, implementation of new model of student contingent formation.

NTC controls the quality of knowledge of pupils, students, applicants for master’s degree and PhD applicants as well as monitoring of the education system and formation of student contingent for higher educational institutions of Kazakhstan by the Common National Testing and Complex Testing of Applicants. The Center carries out intermediate state education control in secondary and higher education establishments, research studies regarding national assessment system of education quality.

Since 2006 National Testing Center has worked on implementation the assessment system of Kazakh language proficiency – KAZTEST. The system KAZTEST is the national system for state language proficiency assessment of citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan and foreign citizens engaged in various activities on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

8 (7172) 317 404
info@testcenter.kz
О нас

Национальный центр тестирования

Адрес:

город Астана, проспект Жеңiс, 60
Телефон: 8 (7172) 317 404,
8 (7172) 695 100,
8 (7172) 695 087

Республиканское государственное казенное предприятие «Национальный центр тестирования» Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан (далее НЦТ) создано 25 ноября 1992 года № 5-16р  распоряжением Премьер-Министра. Основной целью деятельности НЦТ является организационно-техническое обеспечение повышения качества образования в системе непрерывного образования Республики Казахстан, внедрения новой модели формирования студенческого контингента.

НЦТ проводит работу по контролю качества знаний учащихся, студентов, претендентов в магистратуру, докторантуру, мониторингу системы образования, формированию студенческого контингента вузов Республики Казахстан по технологии единого национального тестирования и комплексного тестирования абитуриентов. Центр осуществляет внешную оценку учебных достижений в организациях среднего и высшего образования, научные исследования по национальной системе оценки качества образования.

Начиная с 2006 года в Национальном центре тестирования ведется работа по внедрению системы оценки уровня владения казахским языком – КАЗТЕСТ. Система КАЗТЕСТ – это отечественная система оценки уровня владения государственным языком граждан Республики Казахстан, а также иностранных граждан, осуществляющих различные виды деятельности на территории Республики Казахстан.

Выполнение функций НЦТ направлено на реализацию одной из важных задач отечественного образования – обеспечение доступности качественного образования для всех слоев населения.





  • Выпускникам школ и абитуриентам
  • Студентам
  • Поступающим в магистратуру и докторантуру
  • Школьникам и педагогическим работникам